City of College Park, Maryland

People We Serve

Smart Place To Live Color Logo 
 

2013 -2014 Citywide Events

What

When

Where

College Park Day

Sat., Oct. 19, ‘13

1p – 6p

Linson/Wells Lot

Halloween Thing

Sat., Oct 26, ’13

10a - 2p

Duvall Field

Blues Festival

Sat., Nov. 2, ‘13

6p – 11:30p

Ritchie Coliseum

Veteran’s Day Observance

Mon., Nov. 11, ‘13

11a

CPVM

Breakfast with Santa

Sat., Dec. 14, ‘13

10a – noon

CPCC

Family Fun Bowling Bash

Sun. Feb. 19, ‘14

1p – 4p

AMF

Easter Egg Hunt

Sat., Apr. 12, ‘14

10a – noon

Duvall Field

Brunch with the Bunny

Sat., Apr. 12, ‘14

11a – 1p

CPCC

Good Neighbor Day

TBD

9a-1:30p

CPCC

Maryland Day

Sat., Apr. 26, ‘14

10a – 4p

UM Campus

Bike to Work Day

Fri., May 16, ‘14

7a – 9a

Pit Stop @ City Hall

Maryland Milestones/ATHA Bike Rally

TBD

9a – 3p

Duvall Field

Memorial Day Observance

Mon. May 26, ‘14

11a

CPVM

Family Movie Night

TBD

7p-10:30p

Duvall Field

Fourth of July Concert & Fireworks

Fri., Jul. 4, ‘14

7p - Concert

UM Lot 1

Saturday Summer Concert Series

TBD

TBD

TBD

National Night Out

Tues., Aug. 5, ‘14

Dusk

TBD