City of College Park, Maryland

Mayor & Council

Mayor & Council Meetings

MAYOR AND COUNCIL SCHEDULED MEETINGS
FOR THE YEAR 2017

This schedule is subject to change.
For the most current information, please contact the City Clerk.

 

WORKSESSION MEETINGS REGULAR BUSINESS MEETINGS
Tuesday, January 3 Tuesday, January 10
Tuesday, January 17 Tuesday, January 24
   
Tuesday, February 7 Tuesday, February 14
Tuesday, February 21 Tuesday, February 28
   
Tuesday, March 7 Tuesday, March 14
Tuesday, March 21 Tuesday, March 28
   
Tuesday, April 4 Tuesday, April 11
Saturday, April 8 - Budget Worksession  
Tuesday, April 18  
Saturday, April 22 - Budget Worksession (if needed) Tuesday, April 25 
   
Tuesday, May 2 Tuesday, May 9
Tuesday, May 16 Tuesday, May 23
   
Tuesday, June 6 Tuesday, June 13
   
WEDNESDAY, July 5 Tuesday, July 11
   
WEDNESDAY, August 2  Tuesday, August 8
   
Tuesday, September 5 Tuesday, September 12
Tuesday, September 19 Tuesday, September 26
   
Tuesday, October 3 Tuesday, October 10
Tuesday, October 17 Tuesday, October 24
   
WEDNESDAY, November 8 Tuesday, November 14
Tuesday, November 21 Tuesday, November 28 
   
Tuesday, December 5 Tuesday, December 12 (Inauguration)